Finding The Needle in The Haystack

moon shhoot

SOLVED!!


I just wanted to tell everyone that has followed me on my journey. and supported me and said hundreds of prayers and given their time exhaustively and been there to wipe the tears and hold my hand and been there no matter how small they think that they helped that i am so blessed to have taken this journey and had you with me or met you along the way that the search i believe has ended

(UPDATE: AM POSITIVE HAS ENDED)

(October 12th 2015)

  BOTH maternal and paternal sides have been found. this has been an intense 28 year journey. i will NOT disclose the identity of the paternal side at this time. it is not because i have decided to remain a secret but more so as i can only imagine the roller coaster they have been given.

I am choosing to allow them time to grasp their emotions. this cant be an easy time so i am asking for continued prayers of strength and understanding and healing for them.

i do thank you all far and wide for everything and am blessed to have each of you in my life.

another reason i am posting this is to give hope to others still in their searches to never ever ever give up

I can finally stop looking and wondering for i I have swam hundreds of oceans, climbed many many mountains. Fought with dozens of demons and prayed my soul and heart out and met and danced with many Angels . i may not be where i need to be but happy i am not where i was. Amazing things happen when you believe

My brother told me to just be the most amazing daughter he could ever wish for, but baby bro i don’t know how to be that, i just an going to be myself because that’s the only way i know to be
i love you all and thank you for everything. and please say a prayer for the Paternal side that they may be given blessings of peace and comfort during a time of need. love you all .

if you are searching

NEVER GIVE UP

Leave a comment